Brest - Hiss-ho! [family visit]

from 4 years

Wednesday October 31 14h30

Programming 2018
October
  • Wednesday 31 of 14:30 à 16:00
December
  • Wednesday 26 of 14:30 à 16:00

Fun discovery of the castle

Brest Castle Hall © National Maritime Museum / A.monot

What is the animal whose name must never be pronounced on board? What are the secrets of the figures of prows? A fun and interactive discovery of the collections and the castle.

Useful information

Wednesday 31 October, Wednesday 26 December

Schedule: 14h30

Duration: 1h30
Price: 3 € in addition to the entrance fee.

from 4 years

Only on reservation 02 98 37 75 51.

Opening of registrations Wednesday 3 October for the activities of the holidays of All Saints

Attention access to the site is difficult for people with reduced mobility and inaccessible to wheelchair users.

The number of places is limited.

Brest - Practical Information

Open every day from 01 / 10 to 31 / 03 13h30 - 18h30 except Tuesdays (except school holidays zone B)
Stop ticketing at 17h30

More details

Brest - Clown boats [family workshop, exhibition]

Wednesday 24 October at 14 h30
More details

Brest - Gold earrings [child workshop, al]

Tuesday October 30 14h30
More details

Brest - ZigZag the zebra [visit story 4-6 years, expo]

Tuesday October 23 14h30
More details

Brest - Art counter-attack! [visit game 7-12 years, expo]

Thursday October 25 14h30
More details

Brest - Ahoy matey! [Told child visit, al]

Tuesday October 30 14h30
More details

Brest - Pirates! [Told child visit, al]

Thursday October 25 14h30

More details

Brest - A figure at the bow [child workshop, al]

Tuesday 23 October at 14h30.

More details

Brest - Tonnerre de Brest! Underground and collections night [visit]

Wednesday October 24 18h30
More details

Agenda museums

News Marine National Museums.